Killeen Castle

Dave Pelz is proud to offer his first international golf school location— the Dave Pelz Scoring Game School at Killeen Castle, County Meath, Ireland. The golf school, focusing strictly on Pelz’s renowned golf instruction on the short game and putting, is adjacent to Killeen Castle’s Jack Nicklaus-designed golf course. A half- hour drive from Dublin International Airport, this unique resort (located in Dunsany, County Meath, Ireland) is built around a restored centuries-old castle in the lush Irish countryside.

UPCOMING SESSIONS

U.S. or Europe

Program

Location

Month

ProgramLocationGolf ClubDate
April 27 (Wed)Learn More
April 27 (Wed)Learn More
April 20 (Wed)Learn More
April 13 (Wed)Learn More
January 19 (Wed)Learn More
January 22 (Sat)Learn More
January 26 (Wed)Learn More
January 29 (Sat)Learn More
February 04 (Fri)Learn More
February 09 (Wed)Learn More
February 12 (Sat)Learn More
February 16 (Wed)Learn More
February 19 (Sat)Learn More
February 23 (Wed)Learn More
February 26 (Sat)Learn More
February 28 (Mon)Learn More
March 02 (Wed)Learn More
March 04 (Fri)Learn More
March 05 (Sat)Learn More
March 05 (Sat)Learn More
March 09 (Wed)Learn More
March 11 (Fri)Learn More
March 12 (Sat)Learn More
March 16 (Wed)Learn More
March 18 (Fri)Learn More
March 23 (Wed)Learn More
March 25 (Fri)Learn More
March 25 (Fri)Learn More
March 26 (Sat)Learn More
March 30 (Wed)Learn More
March 30 (Wed)Learn More
April 01 (Fri)Learn More
April 06 (Wed)Learn More
April 15 (Fri)Learn More
April 16 (Sat)Learn More
April 20 (Wed)Learn More
April 22 (Fri)Learn More
April 22 (Fri)Learn More
April 23 (Sat)Learn More
April 29 (Fri)Learn More
May 04 (Wed)Learn More
May 06 (Fri)Learn More
May 07 (Sat)Learn More
May 11 (Wed)Learn More
May 13 (Fri)Learn More
May 13 (Fri)Learn More
May 14 (Sat)Learn More
May 18 (Wed)Learn More
May 18 (Wed)Learn More
May 20 (Fri)Learn More
May 21 (Sat)Learn More
May 25 (Wed)Learn More
May 25 (Wed)Learn More
May 27 (Fri)Learn More
June 02 (Thu)Learn More
June 03 (Fri)Learn More
June 04 (Sat)Learn More
June 05 (Sun)Learn More
June 08 (Wed)Learn More
June 10 (Fri)Learn More
June 11 (Sat)Learn More
June 15 (Wed)Learn More
June 16 (Thu)Learn More
June 17 (Fri)Learn More
June 22 (Wed)Learn More
June 23 (Thu)Learn More
June 24 (Fri)Learn More
June 29 (Wed)Learn More
June 30 (Thu)Learn More

Killeen Castle

Golf Club Website
Dunsany
County Meath, Ireland
Ph. 01-6893030

0
Join Waitlist Please leave a valid email address below to receive an update on availability.