3-Day Scoring Game Schools

Find Your Dave Pelz Scoring Game School

Conducted in some of the world’s finest resort locations, Dave Pelz Scoring Game School is designed to equip students with skills and practice techniques that promote a lifetime of lower scores and enjoyment of the game. The Dave Pelz Scoring Game School applies a practical, scientific approach to golf instruction, honed through years of research and providing golf lessons to many of the game’s top professionals.

THE SCORING GAME®
Pelz Golf Institute research has proven that golfers lose almost 80 percent of their shots to par inside of 100 yards from the hole. To that end, our golf school curriculum focuses strictly on what Dave defines as “The Scoring Game,” a combination of the short game (distance wedges, pitching, chipping, sand play) and putting, which comprise 60 to 65 percent of the total number of shots played per round. From three-foot putts to full wedge and long bunker shots, at this truly unique golf school, you’ll learn to properly execute shots from any scoring position.

The 3-Day Scoring Game School is the premier Dave Pelz-designed golf instruction experience. Incorporating video, feedback devices and the latest Pelz research, these innovative golf schools are designed to help golfers play all the shots on and around the green with confidence and consistency. Much more than a simple “golf lesson”, these 3-day golf schools are the most effective and permanent way to lower your handicap.

The student/teacher ratio is 4:1 maximum.

U.S. or Europe

Program Type

Location

Month

ProgramLocationGolf ClubDate
May 28 (Tue)Learn More
May 31 (Fri)Learn More
May 31 (Fri)Learn More
May 31 (Fri)Learn More
June 05 (Wed)Learn More
June 06 (Thu)Learn More
June 07 (Fri)Learn More
June 13 (Thu)Learn More
June 14 (Fri)Learn More
June 17 (Mon)Learn More
June 18 (Tue)Learn More
June 21 (Fri)Learn More
June 26 (Wed)Learn More
June 28 (Fri)Learn More
July 05 (Fri)Learn More
July 05 (Fri)Learn More
July 09 (Tue)Learn More
July 10 (Wed)Learn More
July 16 (Tue)Learn More
July 18 (Thu)Learn More
July 19 (Fri)Learn More
July 22 (Mon)Learn More
August 01 (Thu)Learn More
August 01 (Thu)Learn More
August 02 (Fri)Learn More
August 02 (Fri)Learn More
August 09 (Fri)Learn More
August 09 (Fri)Learn More
August 09 (Fri)Learn More
August 09 (Fri)Learn More
August 15 (Thu)Learn More
August 16 (Fri)Learn More
August 16 (Fri)Learn More
August 20 (Tue)Learn More
August 21 (Wed)Learn More
August 23 (Fri)Learn More
August 30 (Fri)Learn More
September 06 (Fri)Learn More
September 10 (Tue)Learn More
September 12 (Thu)Learn More
September 13 (Fri)Learn More
September 13 (Fri)Learn More
September 16 (Mon)Learn More
September 19 (Thu)Learn More
September 20 (Fri)Learn More
September 20 (Fri)Learn More
September 27 (Fri)Learn More
September 27 (Fri)Learn More
October 02 (Wed)Learn More
October 15 (Tue)Learn More
October 17 (Thu)Learn More
October 22 (Tue)Learn More
October 25 (Fri)Learn More
October 25 (Fri)Learn More
November 01 (Fri)Learn More
November 01 (Fri)Learn More
November 14 (Thu)Learn More
November 14 (Thu)Learn More
November 15 (Fri)Learn More
November 15 (Fri)Learn More
November 19 (Tue)Learn More
November 22 (Fri)Learn More
December 05 (Thu)Learn More
December 10 (Tue)Learn More
December 20 (Fri)Learn More
Golf Instruction
Pro Shop
Phone Support
Email Support
0
Join Waitlist Please join the waitlist - up to half the time we are able to accommodate waitlist requests. Updates will be sent to the email provided below. Best to waitlist for each session you may be able to attend.