Centennial Golf Club

Centennial Golf Club was designed by Larry Nelson in keeping with the richest traditions of the game. This 340 acre tract with its spectacular views is “the most naturally suited to golf” with its rolling hills, ponds, natural rock outcroppings and breathtaking views. Home to a four-acre Pelz-designed teaching facility, Centennial Golf Club is about 1.5 hours driving time from Manhattan and most New York area airports.

UPCOMING SESSIONS

U.S. or Europe

Program

Location

Month

ProgramLocationGolf ClubDate
June 02 (Thu)Learn More
June 03 (Fri)Learn More
June 04 (Sat)Learn More
June 05 (Sun)Learn More
June 09 (Thu)Learn More
June 10 (Fri)Learn More
June 14 (Tue)Learn More
June 16 (Thu)Learn More
June 23 (Thu)Learn More
June 24 (Fri)Learn More
June 30 (Thu)Learn More
July 01 (Fri)Learn More
July 07 (Thu)Learn More
July 08 (Fri)Learn More
July 13 (Wed)Learn More
July 15 (Fri)Learn More
July 19 (Tue)Learn More
July 21 (Thu)Learn More
July 26 (Tue)Learn More
July 29 (Fri)Learn More
August 04 (Thu)Learn More
August 05 (Fri)Learn More
August 18 (Thu)Learn More
August 19 (Fri)Learn More
August 23 (Tue)Learn More
August 24 (Wed)Learn More
August 25 (Thu)Learn More
September 01 (Thu)Learn More
September 02 (Fri)Learn More
September 07 (Wed)Learn More
September 08 (Thu)Learn More
September 15 (Thu)Learn More
September 16 (Fri)Learn More

Centennial Golf Club

Golf Club Website
185 John Simpson Road
Carmel, NY 10512
(707) 257-1900

0
Join Waitlist Please join the waitlist - up to half the time we are able to accommodate waitlist requests. Updates will be sent to the email provided below. Best to waitlist for each session you may be able to attend. If you'd like Customer Service to reach out by phone to help best choose your Pelz Session, please check the call back box and include your phone number.