Carton House, A Fairmont Managed Hotel

Upcoming Pelz Golf Sessions

ProgramLocationGolf ClubDate
Learn More
May 28 (Tue)Learn More
June 04 (Tue)Learn More
June 10 (Mon)Learn More
June 17 (Mon)Learn More
June 25 (Tue)Learn More
July 02 (Tue)Learn More
July 09 (Tue)Learn More
July 16 (Tue)Learn More
July 23 (Tue)Learn More
July 30 (Tue)Learn More
August 06 (Tue)Learn More
August 08 (Thu)Learn More
September 10 (Tue)Learn More
September 16 (Mon)Learn More
September 24 (Tue)Learn More
October 08 (Tue)Learn More
October 15 (Tue)Learn More
October 22 (Tue)Learn More

About

Carton House, A Fairmont Managed Hotel dates to 1739 and is one of Ireland’s most historic resorts. Set on 1,100 acres of parkland, the resort is home to two championship golf courses. The Montgomerie Links Golf Course is Colin Montgomerie’s design. It celebrates the grand traditions of golf and has been the venue for three Irish Opens. The O’Meara Parkland Golf Course is Mark O’Meara’s design – a beautiful 18-hole, par-73 championship course bordering the River Rye with views of the Palladian mansion. The magnificent Fairmont-managed hotel has 18 state rooms and suites in The House, each designed to maintain the original charm and distinction of a bygone era. The Garden Wing presents a modern-luxury collection of spacious rooms of various styles and views of the Parkland Course. Six culinary options from fine dining to casual gastro pub, and specialty options in between will satisfy any appetite. Carton House is a short half-hour drive from Dublin International Airport and Dublin’s city-centre.

Additional Information

Golf Club Website
Carton Demesne, Maynooth, Co. Kildare, W23 TD98, Ireland

Golf Instruction
Pro Shop
Phone Support
Email Support
0
Join Waitlist Please join the waitlist - up to half the time we are able to accommodate waitlist requests. Updates will be sent to the email provided below. Best to waitlist for each session you may be able to attend.