1-Day Pelz Golf Alumni Tune-ups

Find Your Pelz Golf School

Some have called the Dave Pelz Scoring Game School the "be all and end all" of short game and putting instruction. For our three-day school students, however, it's the beginning of a lifetime of improvement. Our students are looking for more than mere golf lessons, and Dave Pelz designed our golf schools with these serious players in mind.

 After completing three days of golf instruction at a Dave Pelz Scoring Game School, students are designated as "alumni"These sessions feature a concise, effective review of your short game, putting and green reading, topped off with a session on shot strategy. Sessions take place at various times throughout the year while maintaining a maximum 4:1 student-to-teacher ratio.

U.S. or Europe

Program Type

Location

Month

ProgramLocationGolf ClubDate
July 12 (Wed)Learn More
July 19 (Fri)Learn More
July 19 (Fri)Learn More
July 22 (Mon)Learn More
July 23 (Tue)Learn More
July 24 (Wed)Learn More
July 25 (Thu)Learn More
July 26 (Fri)Learn More
July 26 (Fri)Learn More
July 27 (Sat)Learn More
July 27 (Sat)Learn More
July 28 (Sun)Learn More
July 30 (Tue)Learn More
July 31 (Wed)Learn More
July 31 (Wed)Learn More
August 01 (Thu)Learn More
August 01 (Thu)Learn More
August 01 (Thu)Learn More
August 02 (Fri)Learn More
August 02 (Fri)Learn More
August 02 (Fri)Learn More
August 03 (Sat)Learn More
August 06 (Tue)Learn More
August 06 (Tue)Learn More
August 07 (Wed)Learn More
August 08 (Thu)Learn More
August 08 (Thu)Learn More
August 09 (Fri)Learn More
August 09 (Fri)Learn More
August 10 (Sat)Learn More
August 14 (Wed)Learn More
August 15 (Thu)Learn More
August 15 (Thu)Learn More
August 15 (Thu)Learn More
August 16 (Fri)Learn More
August 16 (Fri)Learn More
August 21 (Wed)Learn More
August 21 (Wed)Learn More
August 21 (Wed)Learn More
August 21 (Wed)Learn More
August 23 (Fri)Learn More
August 23 (Fri)Learn More
August 24 (Sat)Learn More
August 28 (Wed)Learn More
August 28 (Wed)Learn More
August 30 (Fri)Learn More
August 30 (Fri)Learn More
August 31 (Sat)Learn More
September 03 (Tue)Learn More
September 04 (Wed)Learn More
September 05 (Thu)Learn More
September 06 (Fri)Learn More
September 06 (Fri)Learn More
September 10 (Tue)Learn More
September 10 (Tue)Learn More
September 11 (Wed)Learn More
September 12 (Thu)Learn More
September 12 (Thu)Learn More
September 13 (Fri)Learn More
September 13 (Fri)Learn More
September 14 (Sat)Learn More
September 16 (Mon)Learn More
September 18 (Wed)Learn More
September 19 (Thu)Learn More
September 19 (Thu)Learn More
September 20 (Fri)Learn More
September 20 (Fri)Learn More
September 24 (Tue)Learn More
September 24 (Tue)Learn More
September 24 (Tue)Learn More
September 26 (Thu)Learn More
September 26 (Thu)Learn More
September 27 (Fri)Learn More
September 27 (Fri)Learn More
October 02 (Wed)Learn More
October 03 (Thu)Learn More
October 04 (Fri)Learn More
October 05 (Sat)Learn More
October 07 (Mon)Learn More
October 08 (Tue)Learn More
October 08 (Tue)Learn More
October 08 (Tue)Learn More
October 10 (Thu)Learn More
October 11 (Fri)Learn More
October 15 (Tue)Learn More
October 16 (Wed)Learn More
October 17 (Thu)Learn More
October 22 (Tue)Learn More
October 22 (Tue)Learn More
October 22 (Tue)Learn More
October 24 (Thu)Learn More
October 25 (Fri)Learn More
October 25 (Fri)Learn More
October 26 (Sat)Learn More
October 26 (Sat)Learn More
October 29 (Tue)Learn More
October 29 (Tue)Learn More
October 30 (Wed)Learn More
October 31 (Thu)Learn More
October 31 (Thu)Learn More
November 01 (Fri)Learn More
November 02 (Sat)Learn More
November 05 (Tue)Learn More
November 06 (Wed)Learn More
November 06 (Wed)Learn More
November 07 (Thu)Learn More
November 07 (Thu)Learn More
November 08 (Fri)Learn More
November 09 (Sat)Learn More
November 12 (Tue)Learn More
November 12 (Tue)Learn More
November 13 (Wed)Learn More
November 14 (Thu)Learn More
November 14 (Thu)Learn More
November 15 (Fri)Learn More
November 15 (Fri)Learn More
November 15 (Fri)Learn More
November 17 (Sun)Learn More
November 19 (Tue)Learn More
November 20 (Wed)Learn More
November 21 (Thu)Learn More
November 22 (Fri)Learn More
November 22 (Fri)Learn More
November 23 (Sat)Learn More
November 23 (Sat)Learn More
November 26 (Tue)Learn More
November 26 (Tue)Learn More
November 27 (Wed)Learn More
November 27 (Wed)Learn More
November 29 (Fri)Learn More
November 29 (Fri)Learn More
November 30 (Sat)Learn More
December 03 (Tue)Learn More
December 03 (Tue)Learn More
December 05 (Thu)Learn More
December 05 (Thu)Learn More
December 06 (Fri)Learn More
December 07 (Sat)Learn More
December 10 (Tue)Learn More
December 11 (Wed)Learn More
December 14 (Sat)Learn More
December 14 (Sat)Learn More
December 17 (Tue)Learn More
December 18 (Wed)Learn More
December 18 (Wed)Learn More
December 20 (Fri)Learn More
December 20 (Fri)Learn More
December 22 (Sun)Learn More
December 23 (Mon)Learn More
December 24 (Tue)Learn More
December 26 (Thu)Learn More
December 26 (Thu)Learn More
December 27 (Fri)Learn More
December 27 (Fri)Learn More
December 28 (Sat)Learn More
December 30 (Mon)Learn More
December 30 (Mon)Learn More
December 31 (Tue)Learn More
December 31 (Tue)Learn More
May 28 (Wed)Learn More
Golf Instruction
Pro Shop
Phone Support
Email Support
0
Join Waitlist Please join the waitlist - up to half the time we are able to accommodate waitlist requests. Updates will be sent to the email provided below. Best to waitlist for each session you may be able to attend.