3-Day Scoring Game Schools

Find Your Dave Pelz Scoring Game School

Conducted in some of the world’s finest resort locations, Dave Pelz Scoring Game School is designed to equip students with skills and practice techniques that promote a lifetime of lower scores and enjoyment of the game. The Dave Pelz Scoring Game School applies a practical, scientific approach to golf instruction, honed through years of research and providing golf lessons to many of the game’s top professionals.

THE SCORING GAME®
Pelz Golf Institute research has proven that golfers lose almost 80 percent of their shots to par inside of 100 yards from the hole. To that end, our golf school curriculum focuses strictly on what Dave defines as “The Scoring Game,” a combination of the short game (distance wedges, pitching, chipping, sand play) and putting, which comprise 60 to 65 percent of the total number of shots played per round. From three-foot putts to full wedge and long bunker shots, at this truly unique golf school, you’ll learn to properly execute shots from any scoring position.

The 3-Day Scoring Game School is the premier Dave Pelz-designed golf instruction experience. Incorporating video, feedback devices and the latest Pelz research, these innovative golf schools are designed to help golfers play all the shots on and around the green with confidence and consistency. Much more than a simple “golf lesson”, these 3-day golf schools are the most effective and permanent way to lower your handicap.

The student/teacher ratio is 4:1 maximum.

U.S. or Europe

Program Type

Location

Month

ProgramLocationGolf ClubDate
April 19 (Fri)Learn More
April 19 (Fri)Learn More
April 23 (Tue)Learn More
April 23 (Tue)Learn More
April 23 (Tue)Learn More
April 24 (Wed)Learn More
April 24 (Wed)Learn More
April 24 (Wed)Learn More
April 26 (Fri)Learn More
April 26 (Fri)Learn More
April 26 (Fri)Learn More
April 27 (Sat)Learn More
April 27 (Sat)Learn More
April 30 (Tue)Learn More
May 01 (Wed)Learn More
May 01 (Wed)Learn More
May 01 (Wed)Learn More
May 02 (Thu)Learn More
May 02 (Thu)Learn More
May 03 (Fri)Learn More
May 03 (Fri)Learn More
May 04 (Sat)Learn More
May 04 (Sat)Learn More
May 05 (Sun)Learn More
May 07 (Tue)Learn More
May 07 (Tue)Learn More
May 07 (Tue)Learn More
May 08 (Wed)Learn More
May 09 (Thu)Learn More
May 09 (Thu)Learn More
May 09 (Thu)Learn More
May 09 (Thu)Learn More
May 10 (Fri)Learn More
May 10 (Fri)Learn More
May 11 (Sat)Learn More
May 11 (Sat)Learn More
May 13 (Mon)Learn More
May 14 (Tue)Learn More
May 14 (Tue)Learn More
May 15 (Wed)Learn More
May 16 (Thu)Learn More
May 16 (Thu)Learn More
May 16 (Thu)Learn More
May 16 (Thu)Learn More
May 17 (Fri)Learn More
May 17 (Fri)Learn More
May 17 (Fri)Learn More
May 19 (Sun)Learn More
May 21 (Tue)Learn More
May 21 (Tue)Learn More
May 22 (Wed)Learn More
May 22 (Wed)Learn More
May 22 (Wed)Learn More
May 23 (Thu)Learn More
May 24 (Fri)Learn More
May 24 (Fri)Learn More
May 24 (Fri)Learn More
May 25 (Sat)Learn More
May 26 (Sun)Learn More
May 28 (Tue)Learn More
May 28 (Tue)Learn More
May 29 (Wed)Learn More
May 30 (Thu)Learn More
May 31 (Fri)Learn More
May 31 (Fri)Learn More
May 31 (Fri)Learn More
June 05 (Wed)Learn More
June 05 (Wed)Learn More
June 06 (Thu)Learn More
June 06 (Thu)Learn More
June 07 (Fri)Learn More
June 07 (Fri)Learn More
June 08 (Sat)Learn More
June 10 (Mon)Learn More
June 11 (Tue)Learn More
June 12 (Wed)Learn More
June 13 (Thu)Learn More
June 13 (Thu)Learn More
June 13 (Thu)Learn More
June 14 (Fri)Learn More
June 14 (Fri)Learn More
June 15 (Sat)Learn More
June 17 (Mon)Learn More
June 18 (Tue)Learn More
June 19 (Wed)Learn More
June 20 (Thu)Learn More
June 20 (Thu)Learn More
June 21 (Fri)Learn More
June 21 (Fri)Learn More
June 21 (Fri)Learn More
June 22 (Sat)Learn More
June 23 (Sun)Learn More
June 25 (Tue)Learn More
June 26 (Wed)Learn More
June 26 (Wed)Learn More
June 27 (Thu)Learn More
June 28 (Fri)Learn More
June 28 (Fri)Learn More
June 29 (Sat)Learn More
July 01 (Mon)Learn More
July 02 (Tue)Learn More
July 02 (Tue)Learn More
July 03 (Wed)Learn More
July 04 (Thu)Learn More
July 05 (Fri)Learn More
July 05 (Fri)Learn More
July 05 (Fri)Learn More
July 06 (Sat)Learn More
July 09 (Tue)Learn More
July 09 (Tue)Learn More
July 10 (Wed)Learn More
July 10 (Wed)Learn More
July 11 (Thu)Learn More
July 13 (Sat)Learn More
July 13 (Sat)Learn More
July 13 (Sat)Learn More
July 15 (Mon)Learn More
July 16 (Tue)Learn More
July 16 (Tue)Learn More
July 16 (Tue)Learn More
July 17 (Wed)Learn More
July 18 (Thu)Learn More
July 18 (Thu)Learn More
July 18 (Thu)Learn More
July 19 (Fri)Learn More
July 19 (Fri)Learn More
July 20 (Sat)Learn More
July 23 (Tue)Learn More
July 23 (Tue)Learn More
July 25 (Thu)Learn More
July 26 (Fri)Learn More
July 27 (Sat)Learn More
July 27 (Sat)Learn More
July 30 (Tue)Learn More
July 30 (Tue)Learn More
July 31 (Wed)Learn More
August 01 (Thu)Learn More
August 02 (Fri)Learn More
August 03 (Sat)Learn More
August 06 (Tue)Learn More
August 06 (Tue)Learn More
August 06 (Tue)Learn More
August 07 (Wed)Learn More
August 09 (Fri)Learn More
August 13 (Tue)Learn More
August 14 (Wed)Learn More
August 14 (Wed)Learn More
August 15 (Thu)Learn More
August 15 (Thu)Learn More
August 15 (Thu)Learn More
August 16 (Fri)Learn More
August 16 (Fri)Learn More
August 17 (Sat)Learn More
August 17 (Sat)Learn More
August 18 (Sun)Learn More
August 19 (Mon)Learn More
August 21 (Wed)Learn More
August 21 (Wed)Learn More
August 21 (Wed)Learn More
August 22 (Thu)Learn More
August 24 (Sat)Learn More
August 24 (Sat)Learn More
August 28 (Wed)Learn More
August 30 (Fri)Learn More
September 05 (Thu)Learn More
September 06 (Fri)Learn More
September 11 (Wed)Learn More
September 12 (Thu)Learn More
September 12 (Thu)Learn More
September 13 (Fri)Learn More
September 18 (Wed)Learn More
September 19 (Thu)Learn More
September 19 (Thu)Learn More
September 20 (Fri)Learn More
September 20 (Fri)Learn More
September 25 (Wed)Learn More
September 25 (Wed)Learn More
September 26 (Thu)Learn More
September 26 (Thu)Learn More
September 27 (Fri)Learn More
September 27 (Fri)Learn More
September 28 (Sat)Learn More
October 01 (Tue)Learn More
October 02 (Wed)Learn More
October 05 (Sat)Learn More
October 08 (Tue)Learn More
October 10 (Thu)Learn More
October 12 (Sat)Learn More
October 15 (Tue)Learn More
October 17 (Thu)Learn More
October 22 (Tue)Learn More
October 22 (Tue)Learn More
October 24 (Thu)Learn More
October 25 (Fri)Learn More
October 25 (Fri)Learn More
October 26 (Sat)Learn More
October 29 (Tue)Learn More
October 29 (Tue)Learn More
October 31 (Thu)Learn More
November 01 (Fri)Learn More
November 01 (Fri)Learn More
November 05 (Tue)Learn More
November 05 (Tue)Learn More
November 06 (Wed)Learn More
November 07 (Thu)Learn More
November 08 (Fri)Learn More
November 09 (Sat)Learn More
November 12 (Tue)Learn More
November 13 (Wed)Learn More
November 13 (Wed)Learn More
November 13 (Wed)Learn More
November 14 (Thu)Learn More
November 14 (Thu)Learn More
November 15 (Fri)Learn More
November 15 (Fri)Learn More
November 17 (Sun)Learn More
November 19 (Tue)Learn More
November 19 (Tue)Learn More
November 21 (Thu)Learn More
November 22 (Fri)Learn More
November 23 (Sat)Learn More
November 26 (Tue)Learn More
November 26 (Tue)Learn More
November 27 (Wed)Learn More
November 29 (Fri)Learn More
December 03 (Tue)Learn More
December 05 (Thu)Learn More
December 10 (Tue)Learn More
December 14 (Sat)Learn More
December 17 (Tue)Learn More
December 18 (Wed)Learn More
December 20 (Fri)Learn More
December 23 (Mon)Learn More
December 26 (Thu)Learn More
December 27 (Fri)Learn More
December 30 (Mon)Learn More
December 31 (Tue)Learn More
Golf Instruction
Pro Shop
Phone Support
Email Support
0
Join Waitlist Please join the waitlist - up to half the time we are able to accommodate waitlist requests. Updates will be sent to the email provided below. Best to waitlist for each session you may be able to attend.