2-Day Pelz Golf Schools

Find Your Pelz Golf School

The Dave Pelz Two-Day Short Game Schools are designed exclusively to help students hit their short game shots properly and more consistently.

Conducted exclusively at Pelz school facilities, these golf schools provide a targeted program for improved short game shots in an easy-to-learn golf lesson format. In two days, students build a solid foundation of knowledge and practical skills to begin a lifetime of improved scoring.

Two-Day Short Game Schools feature a 4:1 student-to-teacher ratio.

This golf school focuses keenly on a system of essential skills and techniques that helps golfers understand:
1) what they need to do to hit their scoring shots closer,
2) how they can properly practice to improve and,
3) how to take this work confidently to the course time and again.

There is no putting instruction in this school. 

U.S. or Europe

Program Type

Location

Month

ProgramLocationGolf ClubDate
July 12 (Wed)Learn More
June 12 (Wed)Learn More
June 26 (Wed)Learn More
June 27 (Thu)Learn More
June 28 (Fri)Learn More
June 28 (Fri)Learn More
June 29 (Sat)Learn More
June 29 (Sat)Learn More
June 30 (Sun)Learn More
July 02 (Tue)Learn More
July 02 (Tue)Learn More
July 02 (Tue)Learn More
July 03 (Wed)Learn More
July 05 (Fri)Learn More
July 05 (Fri)Learn More
July 05 (Fri)Learn More
July 06 (Sat)Learn More
July 07 (Sun)Learn More
July 09 (Tue)Learn More
July 09 (Tue)Learn More
July 09 (Tue)Learn More
July 10 (Wed)Learn More
July 10 (Wed)Learn More
July 11 (Thu)Learn More
July 11 (Thu)Learn More
July 11 (Thu)Learn More
July 12 (Fri)Learn More
July 12 (Fri)Learn More
July 13 (Sat)Learn More
July 13 (Sat)Learn More
July 16 (Tue)Learn More
July 16 (Tue)Learn More
July 16 (Tue)Learn More
July 18 (Thu)Learn More
July 19 (Fri)Learn More
July 19 (Fri)Learn More
July 20 (Sat)Learn More
July 22 (Mon)Learn More
July 23 (Tue)Learn More
July 25 (Thu)Learn More
July 25 (Thu)Learn More
July 26 (Fri)Learn More
July 26 (Fri)Learn More
July 27 (Sat)Learn More
July 27 (Sat)Learn More
July 28 (Sun)Learn More
July 30 (Tue)Learn More
July 31 (Wed)Learn More
July 31 (Wed)Learn More
August 01 (Thu)Learn More
August 01 (Thu)Learn More
August 01 (Thu)Learn More
August 01 (Thu)Learn More
August 02 (Fri)Learn More
August 02 (Fri)Learn More
August 02 (Fri)Learn More
August 03 (Sat)Learn More
August 06 (Tue)Learn More
August 06 (Tue)Learn More
August 07 (Wed)Learn More
August 08 (Thu)Learn More
August 08 (Thu)Learn More
August 09 (Fri)Learn More
August 09 (Fri)Learn More
August 10 (Sat)Learn More
August 14 (Wed)Learn More
August 15 (Thu)Learn More
August 15 (Thu)Learn More
August 15 (Thu)Learn More
August 16 (Fri)Learn More
August 16 (Fri)Learn More
August 21 (Wed)Learn More
August 21 (Wed)Learn More
August 21 (Wed)Learn More
August 21 (Wed)Learn More
August 23 (Fri)Learn More
August 23 (Fri)Learn More
August 24 (Sat)Learn More
August 28 (Wed)Learn More
August 28 (Wed)Learn More
August 30 (Fri)Learn More
August 30 (Fri)Learn More
August 31 (Sat)Learn More
September 03 (Tue)Learn More
September 04 (Wed)Learn More
September 05 (Thu)Learn More
September 06 (Fri)Learn More
September 06 (Fri)Learn More
September 10 (Tue)Learn More
September 10 (Tue)Learn More
September 11 (Wed)Learn More
September 12 (Thu)Learn More
September 12 (Thu)Learn More
September 13 (Fri)Learn More
September 13 (Fri)Learn More
September 14 (Sat)Learn More
September 16 (Mon)Learn More
September 18 (Wed)Learn More
September 19 (Thu)Learn More
September 19 (Thu)Learn More
September 20 (Fri)Learn More
September 20 (Fri)Learn More
September 24 (Tue)Learn More
September 24 (Tue)Learn More
September 24 (Tue)Learn More
September 26 (Thu)Learn More
September 26 (Thu)Learn More
September 27 (Fri)Learn More
September 27 (Fri)Learn More
October 02 (Wed)Learn More
October 05 (Sat)Learn More
October 08 (Tue)Learn More
October 08 (Tue)Learn More
October 10 (Thu)Learn More
October 11 (Fri)Learn More
October 15 (Tue)Learn More
October 16 (Wed)Learn More
October 17 (Thu)Learn More
October 22 (Tue)Learn More
October 22 (Tue)Learn More
October 22 (Tue)Learn More
October 24 (Thu)Learn More
October 25 (Fri)Learn More
October 25 (Fri)Learn More
October 26 (Sat)Learn More
October 29 (Tue)Learn More
October 29 (Tue)Learn More
October 30 (Wed)Learn More
October 31 (Thu)Learn More
October 31 (Thu)Learn More
November 01 (Fri)Learn More
November 02 (Sat)Learn More
November 05 (Tue)Learn More
November 06 (Wed)Learn More
November 06 (Wed)Learn More
November 07 (Thu)Learn More
November 07 (Thu)Learn More
November 08 (Fri)Learn More
November 09 (Sat)Learn More
November 12 (Tue)Learn More
November 12 (Tue)Learn More
November 13 (Wed)Learn More
November 14 (Thu)Learn More
November 14 (Thu)Learn More
November 14 (Thu)Learn More
November 15 (Fri)Learn More
November 15 (Fri)Learn More
November 15 (Fri)Learn More
November 16 (Sat)Learn More
November 17 (Sun)Learn More
November 19 (Tue)Learn More
November 20 (Wed)Learn More
November 21 (Thu)Learn More
November 22 (Fri)Learn More
November 22 (Fri)Learn More
November 23 (Sat)Learn More
November 23 (Sat)Learn More
November 26 (Tue)Learn More
November 26 (Tue)Learn More
November 27 (Wed)Learn More
November 27 (Wed)Learn More
November 29 (Fri)Learn More
November 29 (Fri)Learn More
November 30 (Sat)Learn More
December 03 (Tue)Learn More
December 03 (Tue)Learn More
December 05 (Thu)Learn More
December 05 (Thu)Learn More
December 10 (Tue)Learn More
December 11 (Wed)Learn More
December 14 (Sat)Learn More
December 14 (Sat)Learn More
December 17 (Tue)Learn More
December 17 (Tue)Learn More
December 18 (Wed)Learn More
December 20 (Fri)Learn More
December 21 (Sat)Learn More
December 23 (Mon)Learn More
December 24 (Tue)Learn More
December 26 (Thu)Learn More
December 26 (Thu)Learn More
December 27 (Fri)Learn More
December 27 (Fri)Learn More
December 28 (Sat)Learn More
December 30 (Mon)Learn More
December 30 (Mon)Learn More
December 31 (Tue)Learn More
December 31 (Tue)Learn More
Golf Instruction
Pro Shop
Phone Support
Email Support
0
Join Waitlist Please join the waitlist - up to half the time we are able to accommodate waitlist requests. Updates will be sent to the email provided below. Best to waitlist for each session you may be able to attend.