PGA National Resort – 3 Day School – Jul 18-20, 2024 (Thu-Sat)

$2,895

In stock

Pay a deposit of $750 per attendee

Payable Today: $750 Future Payments: $2,145
Return to Locations

About

PGA National Resort & Spa has long been a place of legendary moments. Here at this Palm Beach destination, luxury is always the standard, golf is never considered just a game and together the two create an enviable lifestyle in a setting that embraces the best Florida has to offer. Anchored by five championship golf courses, and renowned throughout the world as Home to the PGA Tour’s Honda Classic and the legendary Bear Trap, PGA National also boasts a world-class destination spa, a private state-of-the- art sports & racquet club and an exclusive private membership club at the heart of this luxurious resort lifestyle community.

Additional Information

PGA National Resort & Spa
400 Ave of the Champions
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

Upcoming Pelz Golf Sessions

ProgramLocationGolf ClubDate
Learn More
April 23 (Tue)Learn More
April 26 (Fri)Learn More
April 27 (Sat)Learn More
April 27 (Sat)Learn More
May 01 (Wed)Learn More
May 02 (Thu)Learn More
May 04 (Sat)Learn More
May 07 (Tue)Learn More
May 09 (Thu)Learn More
May 11 (Sat)Learn More
May 14 (Tue)Learn More
May 16 (Thu)Learn More
May 22 (Wed)Learn More
May 24 (Fri)Learn More
May 30 (Thu)Learn More
May 31 (Fri)Learn More
June 05 (Wed)Learn More
June 06 (Thu)Learn More
June 11 (Tue)Learn More
June 13 (Thu)Learn More
June 26 (Wed)Learn More
June 28 (Fri)Learn More
July 02 (Tue)Learn More
July 03 (Wed)Learn More
July 05 (Fri)Learn More
July 06 (Sat)Learn More
July 09 (Tue)Learn More
July 13 (Sat)Learn More
July 17 (Wed)Learn More
July 18 (Thu)Learn More
August 06 (Tue)Learn More
August 07 (Wed)Learn More
August 13 (Tue)Learn More
August 14 (Wed)Learn More
August 17 (Sat)Learn More
August 21 (Wed)Learn More
August 21 (Wed)Learn More
August 22 (Thu)Learn More
August 24 (Sat)Learn More
August 28 (Wed)Learn More
August 30 (Fri)Learn More
September 12 (Thu)Learn More
September 13 (Fri)Learn More
September 18 (Wed)Learn More
September 19 (Thu)Learn More
September 25 (Wed)Learn More
September 26 (Thu)Learn More
September 27 (Fri)Learn More
October 02 (Wed)Learn More
October 05 (Sat)Learn More
October 08 (Tue)Learn More
October 10 (Thu)Learn More
October 12 (Sat)Learn More
October 15 (Tue)Learn More
October 17 (Thu)Learn More
October 22 (Tue)Learn More
October 26 (Sat)Learn More
October 29 (Tue)Learn More
November 01 (Fri)Learn More
November 05 (Tue)Learn More
November 06 (Wed)Learn More
November 08 (Fri)Learn More
November 12 (Tue)Learn More
November 13 (Wed)Learn More
November 15 (Fri)Learn More
November 19 (Tue)Learn More
November 23 (Sat)Learn More
November 26 (Tue)Learn More
November 27 (Wed)Learn More
November 29 (Fri)Learn More
December 03 (Tue)Learn More
December 05 (Thu)Learn More
December 10 (Tue)Learn More
December 14 (Sat)Learn More
December 17 (Tue)Learn More
December 18 (Wed)Learn More
December 20 (Fri)Learn More
December 23 (Mon)Learn More
December 26 (Thu)Learn More
December 27 (Fri)Learn More
December 30 (Mon)Learn More
December 31 (Tue)Learn More
Golf Instruction
Pro Shop
Phone Support
Email Support
0
Join Waitlist Please join the waitlist - up to half the time we are able to accommodate waitlist requests. Updates will be sent to the email provided below. Best to waitlist for each session you may be able to attend.