Cimarron Golf Resort – 1 Day Clinic – Apr 13, 2024 (Sat)

$545

Join Waitlist

Join Waitlist

Return to Locations

Upcoming Pelz Golf Sessions

ProgramLocationGolf ClubDate
Learn More
April 13 (Sat)Learn More
April 17 (Wed)Learn More
April 19 (Fri)Learn More
April 24 (Wed)Learn More
April 26 (Fri)Learn More
April 30 (Tue)Learn More
May 02 (Thu)Learn More
May 07 (Tue)Learn More
May 10 (Fri)Learn More
May 14 (Tue)Learn More
May 16 (Thu)Learn More
May 21 (Tue)Learn More
May 22 (Wed)Learn More
October 22 (Tue)Learn More
October 24 (Thu)Learn More
October 25 (Fri)Learn More
October 29 (Tue)Learn More
October 31 (Thu)Learn More
November 01 (Fri)Learn More
November 05 (Tue)Learn More
November 07 (Thu)Learn More
November 09 (Sat)Learn More
November 13 (Wed)Learn More
November 14 (Thu)Learn More
November 19 (Tue)Learn More
November 21 (Thu)Learn More
November 22 (Fri)Learn More
November 26 (Tue)Learn More

About

Cimarron Golf Resort is situated in the Coachella Valley with beautiful views of the San Jacinto Mountains. Featuring two world-class John Fought-designed courses, the resort combines traditional desert golf and European-style characteristics to make this destination an oasis for golfing purists. Palm Springs is one of the world’s most golf-centric locales and Cimarron Golf Resort is a perfect destination for our expert golf instruction. Nearby Homewood Suites partners with Cimarron Golf Resort with special offers combining accommodations and green fees.

Additional Information

Golf Club Website
67603 30th Avenue
Cathedral City, CA 92234

Golf Instruction
Pro Shop
Phone Support
Email Support
0
Join Waitlist Please join the waitlist - up to half the time we are able to accommodate waitlist requests. Updates will be sent to the email provided below. Best to waitlist for each session you may be able to attend.