Chateau Elan Winery & Resort – 3-Day School – Apr 24-26, 2024 (Wed-Fri)

$2,995

In stock

Return to Locations

Upcoming Pelz Golf Sessions

ProgramLocationGolf ClubDate
Learn More
April 19 (Fri)Learn More
April 23 (Tue)Learn More
April 24 (Wed)Learn More
May 24 (Fri)Learn More
May 25 (Sat)Learn More
May 28 (Tue)Learn More
May 31 (Fri)Learn More
June 14 (Fri)Learn More
June 15 (Sat)Learn More
June 18 (Tue)Learn More
June 21 (Fri)Learn More
July 18 (Thu)Learn More
July 19 (Fri)Learn More
August 01 (Thu)Learn More
August 02 (Fri)Learn More
August 15 (Thu)Learn More
August 16 (Fri)Learn More
August 18 (Sun)Learn More
August 19 (Mon)Learn More
September 25 (Wed)Learn More
September 26 (Thu)Learn More
September 28 (Sat)Learn More

About

Château Élan Winery & Resort combines French provincial and Southern hospitality to produce a superb golf destination. Château Élan Golf Club features 63 holes of golf and its extensive practice facilities provide an excellent setting for the Pelz Golf School. Recognized by Wine Spectator for exceptional vintages, Chateau Elan is a full-production winery and the largest producer of premium wines in Georgia. Cooking classes, wine tasting and winery tours are available. The luxurious Château Élan Inn and 3,000-square-foot Château Élan Spa mansion are statements to the resort’s commitment to guest services. A world away, Chateau Elan Winery & Resort is less than one hour north of Atlanta’s city-center.

Additional Information

Golf Club Website
100 Rue Charlemagne
Braselton, GA 30517

Golf Instruction
Pro Shop
Phone Support
Email Support
0
Join Waitlist Please join the waitlist - up to half the time we are able to accommodate waitlist requests. Updates will be sent to the email provided below. Best to waitlist for each session you may be able to attend.