Nizels Golf & Country Club

Nizels has developed into one of the Garden of England’s most popular inland courses after opening in 1992. Plotted on high ground overlooking heavily wooded countryside, the par-72 course is fast maturing and both looks – and plays – handsomely.

Established in 1992, an historic estate that dates back to 1397, Nizels is situated on high ground overlooking Kentish Weald countryside. The golf course design is the epitome of a classic English parkland golf course. Complementing the golf course is a modern and friendly health & fitness club.

The club’s 18-hole Championship golf course was developed using the natural contours of the countryside and every feature has been enhanced to add character to each hole. Complementing the golf course are several lakes that make the Par 72 a tough challenge, and also provide a natural habitat for geese, swans and other wildlife.

UPCOMING SESSIONS

U.S. or Europe

Program

Location

Month

ProgramLocationGolf ClubDate
May 17 (Tue)Learn More
May 18 (Wed)Learn More
May 19 (Thu)Learn More
May 19 (Thu)Learn More
May 20 (Fri)Learn More
May 20 (Fri)Learn More
May 20 (Fri)Learn More
May 24 (Tue)Learn More
May 24 (Tue)Learn More
May 25 (Wed)Learn More
May 25 (Wed)Learn More
May 25 (Wed)Learn More
May 26 (Thu)Learn More
May 27 (Fri)Learn More
May 27 (Fri)Learn More
May 27 (Fri)Learn More
June 02 (Thu)Learn More
June 02 (Thu)Learn More
June 02 (Thu)Learn More
June 02 (Thu)Learn More
June 03 (Fri)Learn More
June 03 (Fri)Learn More
June 03 (Fri)Learn More
June 03 (Fri)Learn More
June 04 (Sat)Learn More
June 05 (Sun)Learn More
June 08 (Wed)Learn More
June 08 (Wed)Learn More
June 09 (Thu)Learn More
June 09 (Thu)Learn More
June 10 (Fri)Learn More
June 10 (Fri)Learn More
June 10 (Fri)Learn More
June 10 (Fri)Learn More
June 10 (Fri)Learn More
June 11 (Sat)Learn More
June 11 (Sat)Learn More
June 14 (Tue)Learn More
June 14 (Tue)Learn More
June 15 (Wed)Learn More
June 15 (Wed)Learn More
June 15 (Wed)Learn More
June 16 (Thu)Learn More
June 16 (Thu)Learn More
June 16 (Thu)Learn More
June 16 (Thu)Learn More
June 17 (Fri)Learn More
June 17 (Fri)Learn More
June 17 (Fri)Learn More
June 18 (Sat)Learn More
June 22 (Wed)Learn More
June 22 (Wed)Learn More
June 22 (Wed)Learn More
June 23 (Thu)Learn More
June 23 (Thu)Learn More
June 23 (Thu)Learn More
June 23 (Thu)Learn More
June 24 (Fri)Learn More
June 24 (Fri)Learn More
June 24 (Fri)Learn More
June 28 (Tue)Learn More
June 29 (Wed)Learn More
June 30 (Thu)Learn More
June 30 (Thu)Learn More
June 30 (Thu)Learn More
July 01 (Fri)Learn More
July 01 (Fri)Learn More
July 01 (Fri)Learn More
July 01 (Fri)Learn More
July 01 (Fri)Learn More
July 02 (Sat)Learn More
July 06 (Wed)Learn More
July 06 (Wed)Learn More
July 07 (Thu)Learn More
July 07 (Thu)Learn More
July 07 (Thu)Learn More
July 07 (Thu)Learn More
July 07 (Thu)Learn More
July 08 (Fri)Learn More
July 08 (Fri)Learn More
July 08 (Fri)Learn More
July 12 (Tue)Learn More
July 13 (Wed)Learn More
July 13 (Wed)Learn More
July 13 (Wed)Learn More
July 13 (Wed)Learn More
July 15 (Fri)Learn More
July 15 (Fri)Learn More
July 15 (Fri)Learn More
July 15 (Fri)Learn More
July 19 (Tue)Learn More
July 20 (Wed)Learn More
July 20 (Wed)Learn More
July 21 (Thu)Learn More
July 21 (Thu)Learn More
July 21 (Thu)Learn More
July 22 (Fri)Learn More
July 22 (Fri)Learn More
July 22 (Fri)Learn More
July 23 (Sat)Learn More
July 26 (Tue)Learn More
July 26 (Tue)Learn More
July 26 (Tue)Learn More
July 27 (Wed)Learn More
July 27 (Wed)Learn More
July 28 (Thu)Learn More
July 28 (Thu)Learn More
July 29 (Fri)Learn More
July 29 (Fri)Learn More
August 02 (Tue)Learn More
August 03 (Wed)Learn More
August 04 (Thu)Learn More
August 04 (Thu)Learn More
August 05 (Fri)Learn More
August 05 (Fri)Learn More
August 05 (Fri)Learn More
August 05 (Fri)Learn More
August 06 (Sat)Learn More
August 09 (Tue)Learn More
August 10 (Wed)Learn More
August 10 (Wed)Learn More
August 11 (Thu)Learn More
August 11 (Thu)Learn More
August 11 (Thu)Learn More
August 12 (Fri)Learn More
August 12 (Fri)Learn More
August 12 (Fri)Learn More
August 16 (Tue)Learn More
August 17 (Wed)Learn More
August 18 (Thu)Learn More
August 18 (Thu)Learn More
August 19 (Fri)Learn More
August 19 (Fri)Learn More
August 19 (Fri)Learn More
August 19 (Fri)Learn More
August 23 (Tue)Learn More
August 23 (Tue)Learn More
August 24 (Wed)Learn More
August 24 (Wed)Learn More
August 25 (Thu)Learn More
August 25 (Thu)Learn More
August 25 (Thu)Learn More
August 25 (Thu)Learn More
August 26 (Fri)Learn More
August 30 (Tue)Learn More
August 31 (Wed)Learn More
August 31 (Wed)Learn More
September 01 (Thu)Learn More
September 01 (Thu)Learn More
September 02 (Fri)Learn More
September 02 (Fri)Learn More
September 02 (Fri)Learn More
September 02 (Fri)Learn More
September 03 (Sat)Learn More
September 04 (Sun)Learn More
September 06 (Tue)Learn More
September 07 (Wed)Learn More
September 07 (Wed)Learn More
September 08 (Thu)Learn More
September 08 (Thu)Learn More
September 08 (Thu)Learn More
September 09 (Fri)Learn More
September 10 (Sat)Learn More
September 13 (Tue)Learn More
September 14 (Wed)Learn More
September 14 (Wed)Learn More
September 15 (Thu)Learn More
September 15 (Thu)Learn More
September 15 (Thu)Learn More
September 16 (Fri)Learn More
September 16 (Fri)Learn More
September 16 (Fri)Learn More
September 20 (Tue)Learn More
September 21 (Wed)Learn More
September 22 (Thu)Learn More
September 22 (Thu)Learn More
September 23 (Fri)Learn More
September 23 (Fri)Learn More
September 23 (Fri)Learn More
September 23 (Fri)Learn More
September 23 (Fri)Learn More
September 28 (Wed)Learn More
September 30 (Fri)Learn More
September 30 (Fri)Learn More
October 05 (Wed)Learn More
October 07 (Fri)Learn More
October 07 (Fri)Learn More
October 07 (Fri)Learn More
October 11 (Tue)Learn More
October 12 (Wed)Learn More
October 14 (Fri)Learn More
October 14 (Fri)Learn More
October 19 (Wed)Learn More
October 21 (Fri)Learn More
October 21 (Fri)Learn More
October 26 (Wed)Learn More
October 27 (Thu)Learn More
November 02 (Wed)Learn More
November 04 (Fri)Learn More
November 04 (Fri)Learn More
November 08 (Tue)Learn More
November 11 (Fri)Learn More
November 15 (Tue)Learn More
November 17 (Thu)Learn More
November 22 (Tue)Learn More
November 25 (Fri)Learn More
November 29 (Tue)Learn More
November 30 (Wed)Learn More
December 02 (Fri)Learn More
December 06 (Tue)Learn More
December 09 (Fri)Learn More
December 13 (Tue)Learn More
December 14 (Wed)Learn More
December 16 (Fri)Learn More
December 21 (Wed)Learn More
December 27 (Tue)Learn More
December 28 (Wed)Learn More

Nizels Golf and Country Club

Golf Club Website
Nizels Ln
Hildenborough TN11 8NU, United Kingdom
01732 833 833

 

0
Join Waitlist Please join the waitlist - up to half the time we are able to accommodate waitlist requests. Updates will be sent to the email provided below. Best to waitlist for each session you may be able to attend. If you'd like Customer Service to reach out by phone to help best choose your Pelz Session, please check the call back box and include your phone number.