Golf Gerre Losone

The mission of the Golf Gerre Losone is to provide to all its members and guests a course and services with high quality and technology, in a young and dynamic place. Your golfing experience will be unforgettable and in harmony with the nature that surrounds, also thank you to the collaboration with our partners.

The Golf Gerre wants to be recognized as the star of the innovation process in making the Golf a memorable and accessible experience to all those who identify themselves with the philosophy “The Spirit of the Game” and be the best alternative for its customers.

UPCOMING SESSIONS

U.S. or Europe

Location

Month

ProgramLocationGolf ClubDate
October 05 (Wed)Learn More
October 07 (Fri)Learn More
October 07 (Fri)Learn More
October 07 (Fri)Learn More
October 12 (Wed)Learn More
October 13 (Thu)Learn More
October 14 (Fri)Learn More
October 14 (Fri)Learn More
October 15 (Sat)Learn More
October 19 (Wed)Learn More
October 21 (Fri)Learn More
October 21 (Fri)Learn More
October 22 (Sat)Learn More
October 25 (Tue)Learn More
October 26 (Wed)Learn More
October 27 (Thu)Learn More
October 28 (Fri)Learn More
November 01 (Tue)Learn More
November 02 (Wed)Learn More
November 03 (Thu)Learn More
November 04 (Fri)Learn More
November 04 (Fri)Learn More
November 08 (Tue)Learn More
November 09 (Wed)Learn More
November 09 (Wed)Learn More
November 11 (Fri)Learn More
November 11 (Fri)Learn More
November 11 (Fri)Learn More
November 15 (Tue)Learn More
November 15 (Tue)Learn More
November 15 (Tue)Learn More
November 16 (Wed)Learn More
November 17 (Thu)Learn More
November 17 (Thu)Learn More
November 17 (Thu)Learn More
November 18 (Fri)Learn More
November 22 (Tue)Learn More
November 22 (Tue)Learn More
November 22 (Tue)Learn More
November 23 (Wed)Learn More
November 25 (Fri)Learn More
November 25 (Fri)Learn More
November 26 (Sat)Learn More
November 28 (Mon)Learn More
November 29 (Tue)Learn More
November 29 (Tue)Learn More
November 30 (Wed)Learn More
November 30 (Wed)Learn More
December 01 (Thu)Learn More
December 02 (Fri)Learn More
December 02 (Fri)Learn More
December 04 (Sun)Learn More
December 06 (Tue)Learn More
December 06 (Tue)Learn More
December 07 (Wed)Learn More
December 07 (Wed)Learn More
December 09 (Fri)Learn More
December 09 (Fri)Learn More
December 10 (Sat)Learn More
December 13 (Tue)Learn More
December 15 (Thu)Learn More
December 16 (Fri)Learn More
December 20 (Tue)Learn More
December 20 (Tue)Learn More
December 21 (Wed)Learn More
December 23 (Fri)Learn More
December 24 (Sat)Learn More
December 27 (Tue)Learn More
December 27 (Tue)Learn More
December 28 (Wed)Learn More
December 28 (Wed)Learn More
December 31 (Sat)Learn More
December 31 (Sat)Learn More
January 03 (Tue)Learn More
January 04 (Wed)Learn More
January 05 (Thu)Learn More
January 06 (Fri)Learn More
January 10 (Tue)Learn More
January 11 (Wed)Learn More
January 12 (Thu)Learn More
January 13 (Fri)Learn More
January 13 (Fri)Learn More
January 17 (Tue)Learn More
January 18 (Wed)Learn More
January 18 (Wed)Learn More
January 20 (Fri)Learn More
January 20 (Fri)Learn More
January 24 (Tue)Learn More
January 24 (Tue)Learn More
January 25 (Wed)Learn More
January 27 (Fri)Learn More
January 28 (Sat)Learn More
January 28 (Sat)Learn More
January 31 (Tue)Learn More
January 31 (Tue)Learn More
February 01 (Wed)Learn More
February 02 (Thu)Learn More
February 03 (Fri)Learn More
February 07 (Tue)Learn More
February 07 (Tue)Learn More
February 08 (Wed)Learn More
February 09 (Thu)Learn More
February 09 (Thu)Learn More
February 14 (Tue)Learn More
February 14 (Tue)Learn More
February 15 (Wed)Learn More
February 17 (Fri)Learn More
February 17 (Fri)Learn More
February 22 (Wed)Learn More
February 24 (Fri)Learn More
February 28 (Tue)Learn More
March 01 (Wed)Learn More
March 01 (Wed)Learn More
March 03 (Fri)Learn More
March 03 (Fri)Learn More
March 04 (Sat)Learn More
March 07 (Tue)Learn More
March 07 (Tue)Learn More
March 08 (Wed)Learn More
March 08 (Wed)Learn More
March 10 (Fri)Learn More
March 11 (Sat)Learn More
March 14 (Tue)Learn More
March 15 (Wed)Learn More
March 15 (Wed)Learn More
March 16 (Thu)Learn More
March 17 (Fri)Learn More
March 21 (Tue)Learn More
March 22 (Wed)Learn More
March 22 (Wed)Learn More
March 24 (Fri)Learn More
March 25 (Sat)Learn More
March 28 (Tue)Learn More
March 29 (Wed)Learn More
March 29 (Wed)Learn More
March 31 (Fri)Learn More
March 31 (Fri)Learn More
April 05 (Wed)Learn More
April 05 (Wed)Learn More
April 07 (Fri)Learn More
April 08 (Sat)Learn More
April 11 (Tue)Learn More
April 11 (Tue)Learn More
April 12 (Wed)Learn More
April 12 (Wed)Learn More
April 14 (Fri)Learn More
April 14 (Fri)Learn More
April 18 (Tue)Learn More
April 19 (Wed)Learn More
April 19 (Wed)Learn More
April 21 (Fri)Learn More
April 22 (Sat)Learn More
April 25 (Tue)Learn More
April 26 (Wed)Learn More
April 27 (Thu)Learn More
April 28 (Fri)Learn More

Golf Gerre Losone

Golf Club Website
Via alle Gerre 5
6616 Losone, Switzerland
+41 91 785 10 90

 

0
Join Waitlist Please join the waitlist - up to half the time we are able to accommodate waitlist requests. Updates will be sent to the email provided below. Best to waitlist for each session you may be able to attend. If you'd like Customer Service to reach out by phone to help best choose your Pelz Session, please check the call back box and include your phone number.