EU Christmas Vouchers

Purchase online here

Find Your Pelz Golf School

U.S. or Europe

Program

Location

Month

ProgramLocationGolf ClubDate
August 16 (Tue)Learn More
August 18 (Thu)Learn More
August 19 (Fri)Learn More
August 19 (Fri)Learn More
August 19 (Fri)Learn More
August 23 (Tue)Learn More
August 24 (Wed)Learn More
August 25 (Thu)Learn More
August 25 (Thu)Learn More
August 25 (Thu)Learn More
August 27 (Sat)Learn More
August 30 (Tue)Learn More
August 31 (Wed)Learn More
September 01 (Thu)Learn More
September 02 (Fri)Learn More
September 02 (Fri)Learn More
September 02 (Fri)Learn More
September 02 (Fri)Learn More
September 05 (Mon)Learn More
September 06 (Tue)Learn More
September 06 (Tue)Learn More
September 07 (Wed)Learn More
September 08 (Thu)Learn More
September 08 (Thu)Learn More
September 09 (Fri)Learn More
September 09 (Fri)Learn More
September 13 (Tue)Learn More
September 15 (Thu)Learn More
September 15 (Thu)Learn More
September 16 (Fri)Learn More
September 16 (Fri)Learn More
September 18 (Sun)Learn More
September 20 (Tue)Learn More
September 21 (Wed)Learn More
September 21 (Wed)Learn More
September 22 (Thu)Learn More
September 23 (Fri)Learn More
September 23 (Fri)Learn More
September 23 (Fri)Learn More
September 23 (Fri)Learn More
September 23 (Fri)Learn More
September 26 (Mon)Learn More
September 27 (Tue)Learn More
September 28 (Wed)Learn More
September 28 (Wed)Learn More
September 29 (Thu)Learn More
September 29 (Thu)Learn More
September 30 (Fri)Learn More
September 30 (Fri)Learn More
October 05 (Wed)Learn More
October 07 (Fri)Learn More
October 07 (Fri)Learn More
October 07 (Fri)Learn More
October 07 (Fri)Learn More
October 12 (Wed)Learn More
October 12 (Wed)Learn More
October 14 (Fri)Learn More
October 14 (Fri)Learn More
October 15 (Sat)Learn More
October 19 (Wed)Learn More
October 21 (Fri)Learn More
October 21 (Fri)Learn More
October 22 (Sat)Learn More
October 25 (Tue)Learn More
October 26 (Wed)Learn More
October 27 (Thu)Learn More
October 28 (Fri)Learn More
November 01 (Tue)Learn More
November 02 (Wed)Learn More
November 03 (Thu)Learn More
November 04 (Fri)Learn More
November 04 (Fri)Learn More
November 08 (Tue)Learn More
November 09 (Wed)Learn More
November 09 (Wed)Learn More
November 11 (Fri)Learn More
November 11 (Fri)Learn More
November 11 (Fri)Learn More
November 15 (Tue)Learn More
November 15 (Tue)Learn More
November 15 (Tue)Learn More
November 17 (Thu)Learn More
November 17 (Thu)Learn More
November 17 (Thu)Learn More
November 18 (Fri)Learn More
November 22 (Tue)Learn More
November 22 (Tue)Learn More
November 22 (Tue)Learn More
November 23 (Wed)Learn More
November 25 (Fri)Learn More
November 25 (Fri)Learn More
November 26 (Sat)Learn More
November 29 (Tue)Learn More
November 29 (Tue)Learn More
November 29 (Tue)Learn More
November 30 (Wed)Learn More
November 30 (Wed)Learn More
December 02 (Fri)Learn More
December 02 (Fri)Learn More
December 03 (Sat)Learn More
December 04 (Sun)Learn More
December 06 (Tue)Learn More
December 06 (Tue)Learn More
December 07 (Wed)Learn More
December 09 (Fri)Learn More
December 09 (Fri)Learn More
December 09 (Fri)Learn More
December 13 (Tue)Learn More
December 15 (Thu)Learn More
December 16 (Fri)Learn More
December 20 (Tue)Learn More
December 20 (Tue)Learn More
December 21 (Wed)Learn More
December 23 (Fri)Learn More
December 24 (Sat)Learn More
December 27 (Tue)Learn More
December 27 (Tue)Learn More
December 28 (Wed)Learn More
December 28 (Wed)Learn More
December 31 (Sat)Learn More
December 31 (Sat)Learn More

Special Dates? Unique Circumstances? Let Us Know!

Testimonials

After 36 years of golf, this opened my eyes to a better way to approach the short game.
– E.L.

You gave me all the tools I need to improve my short game.
– F.G.

Old dogs CAN learn new tricks. My scores are down quite a bit.
– P.D.

By far the best golf school I have ever attended.
– J.G.

The school exceeded my expectations in every way. I can hardly believe how much my game has improved.
– R.R.

Awesome school. Next year, I am bringing my three sons and my son-in-law!
– L.D.

Within one month of attending the school, I broke 80 for the first time.
– L.G.

I don’t fear the sand anymore.
– T.H.

The most helpful golf school I have ever experienced. I would recommend this school to every serious golfer.
– E.R.

The school was great! I lowered my handicap from an 8 to a 6.
– P.T.

I would recommend this school to anyone who seriously wants to improve their game.
– S.F.

The school makes simple sense and has re-energized my game!
– J.M.

The instructors are simply incredible.
– R.R.

I thoroughly enjoyed the school with my grandson and I lowered my handicap significantly.
– S.C.

0
Join Waitlist Please join the waitlist - up to half the time we are able to accommodate waitlist requests. Updates will be sent to the email provided below. Best to waitlist for each session you may be able to attend. If you'd like Customer Service to reach out by phone to help best choose your Pelz Session, please check the call back box and include your phone number.