Killeen Castle Clinic – Christmas Vouchers – Purchase online here.

Find Your Pelz Golf School

U.S. or Europe

Program Type

Location

Month

Program Location Golf Club Date
March 24 (Fri) Learn More
March 24 (Fri) Learn More
March 25 (Sat) Learn More
March 28 (Tue) Learn More
March 29 (Wed) Learn More
March 31 (Fri) Learn More
March 31 (Fri) Learn More
March 31 (Fri) Learn More
April 01 (Sat) Learn More
April 01 (Sat) Learn More
April 04 (Tue) Learn More
April 05 (Wed) Learn More
April 05 (Wed) Learn More
April 05 (Wed) Learn More
April 05 (Wed) Learn More
April 06 (Thu) Learn More
April 07 (Fri) Learn More
April 11 (Tue) Learn More
April 11 (Tue) Learn More
April 12 (Wed) Learn More
April 13 (Thu) Learn More
April 14 (Fri) Learn More
April 14 (Fri) Learn More
April 14 (Fri) Learn More
April 14 (Fri) Learn More
April 17 (Mon) Learn More
April 18 (Tue) Learn More
April 19 (Wed) Learn More
April 19 (Wed) Learn More
April 20 (Thu) Learn More
April 21 (Fri) Learn More
April 21 (Fri) Learn More
April 22 (Sat) Learn More
April 25 (Tue) Learn More
April 26 (Wed) Learn More
April 26 (Wed) Learn More
April 27 (Thu) Learn More
April 27 (Thu) Learn More
April 28 (Fri) Learn More
April 28 (Fri) Learn More
May 02 (Tue) Learn More
May 03 (Wed) Learn More
May 04 (Thu) Learn More
May 04 (Thu) Learn More
May 05 (Fri) Learn More
May 05 (Fri) Learn More
May 05 (Fri) Learn More
May 06 (Sat) Learn More
May 06 (Sat) Learn More
May 09 (Tue) Learn More
May 10 (Wed) Learn More
May 10 (Wed) Learn More
May 11 (Thu) Learn More
May 11 (Thu) Learn More
May 12 (Fri) Learn More
May 12 (Fri) Learn More
May 17 (Wed) Learn More
May 17 (Wed) Learn More
May 17 (Wed) Learn More
May 18 (Thu) Learn More
May 18 (Thu) Learn More
May 19 (Fri) Learn More
May 19 (Fri) Learn More
May 19 (Fri) Learn More
May 20 (Sat) Learn More
May 22 (Mon) Learn More
May 24 (Wed) Learn More
May 24 (Wed) Learn More
May 24 (Wed) Learn More
May 25 (Thu) Learn More
May 25 (Thu) Learn More
May 26 (Fri) Learn More
May 26 (Fri) Learn More
May 27 (Sat) Learn More
May 30 (Tue) Learn More
June 01 (Thu) Learn More
June 01 (Thu) Learn More
June 01 (Thu) Learn More
June 01 (Thu) Learn More
June 02 (Fri) Learn More
June 02 (Fri) Learn More
June 02 (Fri) Learn More
June 02 (Fri) Learn More
June 07 (Wed) Learn More
June 08 (Thu) Learn More
June 08 (Thu) Learn More
June 08 (Thu) Learn More
June 09 (Fri) Learn More
June 09 (Fri) Learn More
June 09 (Fri) Learn More
June 10 (Sat) Learn More
June 13 (Tue) Learn More
June 15 (Thu) Learn More
June 15 (Thu) Learn More
June 16 (Fri) Learn More
June 16 (Fri) Learn More
June 17 (Sat) Learn More
June 17 (Sat) Learn More
June 17 (Sat) Learn More
June 18 (Sun) Learn More
June 18 (Sun) Learn More
June 21 (Wed) Learn More
June 21 (Wed) Learn More
June 22 (Thu) Learn More
June 22 (Thu) Learn More
June 23 (Fri) Learn More
June 23 (Fri) Learn More
June 24 (Sat) Learn More
June 27 (Tue) Learn More
June 28 (Wed) Learn More
June 29 (Thu) Learn More
June 30 (Fri) Learn More
June 30 (Fri) Learn More
July 01 (Sat) Learn More
July 02 (Sun) Learn More
July 05 (Wed) Learn More
July 06 (Thu) Learn More
July 07 (Fri) Learn More
July 07 (Fri) Learn More
July 07 (Fri) Learn More
July 08 (Sat) Learn More
July 12 (Wed) Learn More
July 13 (Thu) Learn More
July 13 (Thu) Learn More
July 14 (Fri) Learn More
July 19 (Wed) Learn More
July 19 (Wed) Learn More
July 20 (Thu) Learn More
July 20 (Thu) Learn More
July 21 (Fri) Learn More
July 22 (Sat) Learn More
July 25 (Tue) Learn More
July 27 (Thu) Learn More
July 28 (Fri) Learn More
August 02 (Wed) Learn More
August 03 (Thu) Learn More
August 04 (Fri) Learn More
August 07 (Mon) Learn More
August 08 (Tue) Learn More
August 10 (Thu) Learn More
August 11 (Fri) Learn More
August 11 (Fri) Learn More
August 12 (Sat) Learn More
August 15 (Tue) Learn More
August 17 (Thu) Learn More
August 22 (Tue) Learn More
August 23 (Wed) Learn More
August 24 (Thu) Learn More
August 25 (Fri) Learn More
August 26 (Sat) Learn More
August 26 (Sat) Learn More
August 29 (Tue) Learn More
August 29 (Tue) Learn More
August 30 (Wed) Learn More
September 01 (Fri) Learn More
September 02 (Sat) Learn More
September 02 (Sat) Learn More
September 03 (Sun) Learn More
September 06 (Wed) Learn More
September 06 (Wed) Learn More
September 07 (Thu) Learn More
September 08 (Fri) Learn More
September 09 (Sat) Learn More
September 10 (Sun) Learn More
September 12 (Tue) Learn More
September 13 (Wed) Learn More
September 13 (Wed) Learn More
September 13 (Wed) Learn More
September 14 (Thu) Learn More
September 14 (Thu) Learn More
September 15 (Fri) Learn More
September 19 (Tue) Learn More
September 20 (Wed) Learn More
September 23 (Sat) Learn More
September 27 (Wed) Learn More
September 28 (Thu) Learn More
September 29 (Fri) Learn More
October 01 (Sun) Learn More
October 04 (Wed) Learn More
October 04 (Wed) Learn More
October 05 (Thu) Learn More
October 05 (Thu) Learn More
October 06 (Fri) Learn More
October 06 (Fri) Learn More

Special Dates? Unique Circumstances? Let Us Know!

Testimonials

After 36 years of golf, this opened my eyes to a better way to approach the short game.
– E.L.

You gave me all the tools I need to improve my short game.
– F.G.

Old dogs CAN learn new tricks. My scores are down quite a bit.
– P.D.

By far the best golf school I have ever attended.
– J.G.

The school exceeded my expectations in every way. I can hardly believe how much my game has improved.
– R.R.

Awesome school. Next year, I am bringing my three sons and my son-in-law!
– L.D.

Within one month of attending the school, I broke 80 for the first time.
– L.G.

I don’t fear the sand anymore.
– T.H.

The most helpful golf school I have ever experienced. I would recommend this school to every serious golfer.
– E.R.

The school was great! I lowered my handicap from an 8 to a 6.
– P.T.

I would recommend this school to anyone who seriously wants to improve their game.
– S.F.

The school makes simple sense and has re-energized my game!
– J.M.

The instructors are simply incredible.
– R.R.

I thoroughly enjoyed the school with my grandson and I lowered my handicap significantly.
– S.C.

0
Join Waitlist Please join the waitlist - up to half the time we are able to accommodate waitlist requests. Updates will be sent to the email provided below. Best to waitlist for each session you may be able to attend. If you'd like Customer Service to reach out by phone to help best choose your Pelz Session, please check the call back box and include your phone number.